Header
/contentonly.aspx?file=images/categorytop.gif does not exist
Doors, Hinges, and Pivots
Locksmith Tools
Key Machines
Cabinet Locks
Door Control
Door Locks
Electronic Hardware
High Security
Keyblanks
Key Cabinets
Key Rings, Clips, Tags
Misc. Non-Locking Hardware
Misc. Locking Hardware
NSP Products
Padlocks
Repair Parts
Safes
Automotive
   

Find Your Sales Rep

Territory Map

Reference our Southern Lock territory maps to determine your commercial, locksmith, and outside sales representatives. Click each name to view your rep's contact information.

Download Printable Flyer

Florida

John Allison

678-641-8478
jallison@southernlock.com
LOCKSMITH: Ted Feinman and Bob Chanin
COMMERCIAL: Earl Ward

Wayne Battaglia

727-422-3064
wbattaglia@southernlock.com

Debbie Curry

727-504-9849
dcurry@southernlock.com
LOCKSMITH: David Reeves
COMMERCIAL: Kirstin Nagy

Max Ammons

561-449-4499
mammons@southernlock.com
LOCKSMITH: Donna Hornaday
COMMERCIAL:Colleen Fleming
Dan Patterson (Martin County and above)
George MacNeill (Palm Beach County and below)

Robin Allison

727-214-8831
rallison@southernlock.com
LOCKSMITH: Sherry Masi
COMMERCIAL: Toni Cascino

Southeast US

Jimmy Kowbel

772-631-7937
jkowbel@southernlock.com
LOCKSMITH: Ike Guthrie
COMMERCIAL: Natalie Venero

John Allison

678-641-8478
jallison@southernlock.com
LOCKSMITH: Ike Guthrie
COMMERCIAL: Natalie Venero